Home Scholarship Fully Funded UNESCO Fellowship 2023 in Poland

    Fully Funded UNESCO Fellowship 2023 in Poland


    Scholarship Overview

    Another fully funded cultural exchange opportunity is now available with the announcement of the UNESCO Poland Fellowship 2023. Due to the COVID pandemic, the UNESCO Fellowship had been closed for over three years, but now it has reopened and is accepting online applications.

    This program presents a unique chance for selected participants to travel to Poland and experience its rich cultural heritage. Furthermore, applicants need not worry about their academic performance, as there is no minimum CGPA requirement or need for IELTS/TOEFL tests.

    The UNESCO Poland Fellowship 2023 covers all expenses, so applicants can focus on applying with full motivation and taking advantage of this incredible opportunity.

     Deadline:5th May 2023
     Study in:Poland
     Study Level:Fellowship
     Subjets:All Subjects
     Funding Types:Fully Funded Scholarships

    Scholarship Benefits

    The UNESCO Fellowship is a Fully Funded Program and all expenditures are covered. You don’t have to pay anything. The cost is covered for six months.

    • Monthly Stipend: A Monthly stipend will be given to cover Accommodation, Meals, pocket expenses, and living expenses.
    • A one-time special allowance of $120 USD is to be paid upon arrival in Poland.
    • Airfare Tickets: UNESCO will Cover the Cost of Round Airfare Travel Tickets to/from Your Country.
    • Health Insurance Will be provided.
    • Cultural, Historical, and/or Touristic Visits.

    Scholarship Eligibility

    Eligibility Criteria and Requirements for UNESCO Fellowship

    • The age of the participants should not be more than 35 years.
    • The medium of instruction will be English.
    • You Don’t need CGPA.
    • Participants, young, young applicants are encouraged to apply.


    List of Eligible Countries

    Participants from these countries can apply:

    • Angola
    • Benin
    • Botswana
    • Burkina Faso
    • Cameroon
    • Cape Verde
    • Chad
    • Côte d’Ivoire
    • Democratic Republic of the Congo
    • Eritrea
    • Ethiopia
    • Gabon
    • Gambia
    • Ghana
    • Kenya
    • Lesotho
    • Madagascar
    • Malawi
    • Mali
    • Mauritius
    • Mozambique
    • Namibia
    • Niger
    • Nigeria
    • Rwanda
    • Senegal
    • South Africa
    • Togo
    • Uganda
    • United Republic of Tanzania
    • Zambia
    • Zimbabwe
    • Iraq
    • Syrian Arab Republic
    • Bangladesh
    • Bhutan
    • Brunei Darussalam
    • Cambodia
    • Fiji
    • India
    • Indonesia
    • Kazakhstan
    • Kyrgyzstan
    • Lao People’s Democratic Republic
    • Malaysia
    • Mongolia
    • Nepal
    • Pakistan
    • Papua New Guinea
    • Philippines
    • Sri Lanka
    • Tajikistan
    • Thailand
    • Turkmenistan
    • Uzbekistan
    • Viet Nam
    • Argentina
    • Bolivia
    • Brazil
    • Chile
    • Colombia
    • Cuba
    • Dominican Republic
    • Ecuador
    • El Salvador
    • Haiti
    • Jamaica
    • Mexico
    • Panama
    • Peru
    • Trinidad and Tobago

    Cafegist Category: Scholarship

    Apply on University Site